Officers and Board of Directors





President
Roger Lewis
Vermillion County Coroner
106 N. Grant St., P.O. Box 149
Cayuga, IN  47928
vccoroner830@mail.com
765-230-7541   (cell)




Vice President
Phil Zahm
Huntington County Coroner
332 E. State Street
Huntington, IN  46750
Phil.Zahm@huntington.in.us
260-359-7827  (work)
260-224-1866  (cell)
260-358-2670  (fax)




Secretary/Treasurer
Annette Butcher
Morgan County Coroner
6571 E Daisy Hill Court
Cambry, IN  46113
anetrohlman@att.net
765-792-0276   (cell)




Executive Director
Lisa Barker
3501 East 1000 South
Lafayette, IN  47909
indcoroners@tds.net
765-479-1934  (work/cell)




Immediate President
Marian Dunnichay
Madison County Deputy Coroner
P.O. Box 50
Elwood, IN  46036
mldunnichay@gmail.com
765-623-0552  (cell)
765-552-3820  (fax)




Immediate Past President
Leslie Cook
Adams County Coroner
911 W. Peacekeepers Way
Decatur, IN  46733
Lcook@co.adams.in.us
260-701-0160  (cell)
260-724-3957  (fax)




2019 At-Large
Billy Scott
Clark County Coroner
2515 Veterans Parkway
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
billyscott@scottfuneralhome.com
502-649-6677   (cell)




2019 At-Large
Dr. Craig Nelson
Allen County Coroner
1 E. Main Street, Suite 555
Ft. Wayne, IN  46802
clnelsondds@yahoo.com
260-449-7389   (work)
260-341-8287   (cell)




CTB Director of Training
Representative (non-voting)
Tony Ciriello
Kosciusko County Coroner
221 W. Main Street
Warsaw, IN  46580
tciriello@kcgov.com
574-529-3080  (cell)




Board of Director
Charity Banks
Decatur County Deputy Coroner
20 SW Santee Drive
Greensburg, IN  47240
cabanks85@gmail.com
812-527-2765  (cell)




Board of Director
Gordon Becher
Knox County Deputy Coroner
2235 North Old Fort Knox Road
Vincennes, IN  47591
gbecher@nwcable.net
812-291-0059  (cell)
812-885-2526  (fax)




Board of Director
Ed Cripe
Boone County Deputy Coroner
5860 E. State Road 28
Frankfort, IN  46041
ecripe@frankfort.in.gov
765-242-0337  (cell)




Board of Director
David Hunt
Montgomery County Deputy Coroner
107 N. Grant Ave.
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
dthunt45@gmail.com
765-362-0440  (work)
765-376-0510  (cell)
765-362-0441  (fax)




Board of Director
Thurl Cecil, Jr.
Hamilton County Deputy Coroner
18030 Foundation Drive, Suite B
Noblesville, IN  46060
thurl.cecil@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
317-770-4415  (work)
317-770-8820  (fax)
317-752-6735  (cell)




Board of Director
Jeffrey Stout
Howard County Deputy Coroner
230 East Main Street
Russiaville, IN  46979
Stoutandson@aol.com
765-883-5122  (work)
765-457-1105  (office)
765-434-1952   (cell)
765-883-5069  (fax)




Board of Director
Mark Franklin
Martin County Deputy Coroner
11961 West River Road
Shoals, IN  47581
markjfranklin@yahoo.com
812-936-9300 Ext. 7951  (work)
812-788-1177  (cell)




Board of Director
John Grolich
Marshall County Coroner
411 Franklin Street
Plymouth, IN  46563
jgrolich@plymouthfd.net
574-933-3352  (cell)




Lobbyist
Rick Cockrum
Capitol Assets, LLP
150 West Market Street, Suite 712
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Richard.cockrum@comcast.net
317-752-9761  (cell)