Officers and Board of Directors





President
Marian Dunnichay
Madison County Coroner
9121 West Forest Drive
Elwood, IN  46036
mldunnichay@gmail.com
765-552-2501  (work)
765-552-3820  (fax)




Vice President
Roger Lewis
Vermillion County Coroner
106 N. Grant St., P.O. Box 149
Cayuga, IN  47928
rtl1@mail.com
765-230-7541   (cell)




Secretary/Treasurer
Phil Zahm
Huntington County Coroner
2205 Little Turtle Trail
Huntington, IN  46750
Phil.Zahm@huntington.in.us
260-359-7827  (work)
260-241-0388  (cell)
260-358-2670  (fax)




Executive Director
Lisa Barker
Tippecanoe County Deputy Coroner
3501 East 1000 South
Lafayette, IN  47909
coroners@tds.net
765-479-1934  (work)
765-479-1934  (cell)
765-538-2880  (fax)




Immediate Past President
Leslie Cook
Adams County Coroner
911 W. Peacekeepers Way
Decatur, IN  46733
Lcook@co.adams.in.us
260-724-3123  (work)
260-701-0160  (cell)
260-724-3957  (fax)




2nd Past President
Charles Baumeister
Perry County Coroner
511 10th Street
Tell City, IN  47586
cd_baumeister@att.net
812-719-3724  (cell)




2018 At-Large
Annette Butcher
Morgan County Coroner
1535 East Shore Drive
Martinsville, IN  46151
anetrohlman@att.net
765-792-0276   (cell)




2018 At-Large
Dr. Craig Nelson
Allen County Coroner
1 E. Main Street, Suite 555
Ft. Wayne, IN  46802
detomasop@aol.com
260-449-7389   (work)
260-341-8287   (cell)




CTB Director of Training
Tony Ciriello
Kosciusko County Coroner
12265 North Creek Bend Lane
Milford, IN  46542
tciriello@kcgov.com
574-529-3080  (cell)




CTB Representative Chairman
Dr. Rick Dowden
Hamilton County Deputy Coroner
1505 Newport Lane
Zionsville, IN  46077
rdowden@live.com
317-441-2010  (work)




Board of Director
Charity Banks
Decatur County Deputy Coroner
20 SW Santee Drive
Greensburg, IN  47240
cabanks85@gmail.com
812-527-2765  (cell)




Board of Director
Gordon Becher
Knox County Deputy Coroner
2235 North Old Fort Knox Road
Vincennes, IN  47591
gbecher@nwcable.net
317-417-9758  (work)
812-291-0059  (cell)
812-885-2526  (fax)




Board of Director
Ed Cripe
Boone County Deputy Coroner
5860 E. State Road 28
Frankfort, IN  46041
ecripe@frankfort.in.gov
765-242-0337  (cell)




Board of Director
David Hunt
Montgomery County Deputy Coroner
107 N. Grant Ave.
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
dthunt45@gmail.com
765-362-0440  (work)
765-376-0510  (cell)
765-362-0441  (fax)




Board of Director
Thurl Cecil, Jr.
Hamilton County Deputy Coroner
18030 Foundation Drive, Suite B
Noblesville, IN  46060
thurl.cecil@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
317-770-4415  (work)
317-770-8820  (fax)




Board of Director
Jeffrey Stout
Howard County Deputy Coroner
230 East Main Street
Russiaville, IN  46979
Stoutandson@aol.com
765-883-5122  (work)
765-434-1952   (cell)
765-883-5069  (fax)




Board of Director
Mark Franklin
Martin County Deputy Coroner
11961 West River Road
Shoals, IN  47581
markjfranklin@yahoo.com
812-936-9300 Ext. 7951  (work)
812-788-1177  (cell)




Lobbyist
Rick Cockrum
Lobbyist
150 West Market Street, Suite 712
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Richard.cockrum@comcast.net
317-752-9761  (cell)